Teriyaki Sauce

Teriyaki Sauce

149.00

TERIYAKI WOK SAUCE is unfortunately not available for a while, as the good Mirin is no longer possible to purcahse. We’re heartbroken and hope to fix the situation soon!

Our Teriyaki is, as all our products, completely Gluten Free. It took Chef Jeff 2 years to master the sauce during his stay in Japan, even though is has few ingredients.

USER TIPS:
As a glaze or as a dip sauce.
Use as it is, or add chili, ginger, garlic or spring onions.

This Hoisin sauce is great for clean beef, especially wagyu, Crispy Duck, Wok dishes, Fresh Spring rolls, Pork, Chicken, Fish and veggies.
For Wok: Add the Teriyaki sauce the last 5 min. of cooking
For Asian style BBQ's:  Brush the Teriyaki sauce on at the very end (last 15 min)

NORSK:
TERIYAKI er flytende, slik Jeffrey lærte å lage den i Japan. Den består av Sake, ris og soya og er glutenfri. Nytes som den er

og passer til alle typer Japansk mat som en dip, marinade eller penslet på; sushi, sashimi, gyoza, biff, kylling, fisk og grønsaker. Nydelig å blande med steikesjyen i pannen og evt med creme fraiche. Prøv den blandet med majones som en dipsaus til biff, kylling, sjømat eller som en salatdressing til biff og kyllingsalat.

RECOMMENDED RECIPES (links):
Crispy Peking Duck

INGREDIENSER
Håndlaget tradisjonell Japansk grillsaus og dip med soya, mirin og sake.

Ingredienser: Sake (ris) 30%, Glutenfri Soyasaus 30%, Mirin 30%, sukker 10%. GLUTENFRI. Melkefri. Vegansk.

NÆRINGSINNHOLD

PR 100 gr/ml

Energi KJ                                           778,7                                 
energi Kcal                                       153,9
Fett                                                      0,0
-hvorav mettede fettsyrer                      0,0
Karbohydrater                                    33,6
-hvorav sukkerarter                            33,5
Protein                                              3,21
salt                                                      5,5

Quantity:
Add To Cart

All our products are milk- and lactose free, gluten free and MSG free!
This product is also suitable for vegans.
We try to avoid all allergens and preservatives.